Showing 10 results for:

Burton Good

18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
610-392-9335
Alternate Phones
610-837-8576
Email Address
Cristolclear@hotmail.com
Length of Residence
15 Years
Household Size
2 People
IP Address
Estimated Net Worth
> $499,999
Estimated Income
$75,000 - 99,999
Education
Occupation
Other
Language
English
Wealth Score
69
Green Score
91
Donor Score
72
Travel Score
68
Tech Score
80
Shopping Score
76
Last Updated: April 1, 2020
18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
480-471-8390
Alternate Phones
Email Address
Bsgood@gmail.com
Length of Residence
8 Years
Household Size
1 Person
IP Address
Estimated Net Worth
< $1
Estimated Income
$20,000 - 24,999
Education
Completed High School
Occupation
Other
Language
English
Wealth Score
87
Green Score
81
Donor Score
87
Travel Score
82
Tech Score
78
Shopping Score
87
Last Updated: April 1, 2020
18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
Alternate Phones
Email Address
Bgood8672@gmail.com
Length of Residence
Household Size
IP Address
207.172.224.4
Estimated Net Worth
Estimated Income
Education
Occupation
Language
Last Updated: March 16, 2017
18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
309-868-1537
Alternate Phones
Email Address
Bbentkover@bellsouth.net
Length of Residence
Household Size
IP Address
195.112.184.215
Estimated Net Worth
Estimated Income
Education
Occupation
Language
Last Updated: November 14, 2011
18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
724-822-1919
Alternate Phones
Email Address
Bduerring@gmail.com
Length of Residence
Household Size
IP Address
12.174.231.168
Estimated Net Worth
Estimated Income
Education
Occupation
Language
Last Updated: November 14, 2011
18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
772-340-7767
Alternate Phones
Email Address
Bminsky@netzero.net
Length of Residence
Household Size
IP Address
65.251.170.179
Estimated Net Worth
Estimated Income
Education
Occupation
Language
Last Updated: November 14, 2011
18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
612-308-9299
Alternate Phones
Email Address
Bdahling@hotmail.com
Length of Residence
Household Size
IP Address
129.15.244.119
Estimated Net Worth
Estimated Income
Education
Occupation
Language
Last Updated: November 14, 2011
18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
412-559-4501
Alternate Phones
Email Address
Bhittrd@yahoo.com
Length of Residence
Household Size
IP Address
137.95.13.157
Estimated Net Worth
Estimated Income
Education
Occupation
Language
Last Updated: November 14, 2011
18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
203-668-2439
Alternate Phones
Email Address
Blavey@comcast.net
Length of Residence
Household Size
IP Address
206.81.151.195
Estimated Net Worth
Estimated Income
Education
Occupation
Language
Last Updated: November 14, 2011
18-24 25-34 35-44 45-54 55-64 65-74 75+
Phone Number
623-772-5453
Alternate Phones
Email Address
Bcharron@msn.com
Length of Residence
Household Size
IP Address
64.69.69.181
Estimated Net Worth
Estimated Income
Education
Occupation
Language
Last Updated: November 14, 2011
That took 1.16 seconds.